Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty


Mary Costa, Bill Thompson and Disney Studio Chorus
Label:  Disneyland
Catalog #:  917
Country:  United States
Format:  7" Standard EP
Speed:  33 1/3 RPM
Audio:  Mono
Year:  1972
Matrix #:  917 W-PRC 175 SIDE 1-1-1-1  PR  D / 917 W-PRC 174 SIDE 2-1-1-1  PR  D

Record Comments:  This record includes music from the original motion picture.  Although cut slightly different on "I Wonder," these tracks can also be found on the full album, catalog number WDL-4018.

Subject Notes:  "Sleeping Beauty" is Disney's 16th animated feature and premiered in theaters during January of 1959. The running time is approximately 75 minutes.

   Record Contents: 


1. Once Upon A Dream -- Disney Studio Chorus 1:13
2. I Wonder -- Mary Costa 1:44
3. Hail To The Princess Aroura -- Disney Studio Chorus 1:06
4. Skumps -- Bill Thompson 1:23

   Buying Options (for this record):



See what items are selling on eBay!

Shop Here For Disney Records

Record Artwork

Record Artwork

Record Label
(Side 1)

Record Label
(Side 2)


See what items are selling on eBay!

Shop Here For Disney Records



DisneylandRecords.com Affiliates:


This site is not owned, managed or run by the Walt Disney Company.
DisneylandRecords.com is owned and maintained by TVTOYS.com (c) 2011 - 2020.
All record images are from a private collection and are posted on this site as a reference to other collectors.
Some images are copyrighted and should not be reproduced without written permission.